Mostenne Laetitia B0 23/03/1993   F 6028115   0498/11.48.89 laetitia.mostenne@gmail.com
Reumont Jean-François B0 22/03/1984   M 6013802   0496/20.67.10 jf.reumont@gmail.com
Vincart Christophe B0 22/03/1980   M 6016493   0494/72.24.22 cvincart@gmail.com
Henrion Dimitri B+2/6 2/08/1987   M 6013980   0473/55.92.27 henriondimitri@hotmail.com
Gerard Justine B+4/6 24/07/1995   F 6028109   0477/81.07.55 gerard.ju@hotmail.com
Pousseur Séverine B+4/6 6/01/1982   F 6003646   0496/24.90.16 psr@gmail.com
Van Poeyer Fany B+4/6 6/10/1999   F 6043349   0477/99.42.25 patrick.vanpoeyer@gmail.com
Collin Christophe B+4/6 9/03/1984   M 6057100   0493/11.32.09 georges.cols.larry@hotmail.com
Bolle Dominique C15 25/01/1964   M 6001827   0495/41.26.61 do10_7@hotmail.com
Borlon Luc C15 4/02/1967   M 6013373   0478/20.33.28 luc_borlon@hotmail.com
Charlier Yves C15 26/11/1966   M 6004918   0473/97.53.85 Yves.charlier@gmail.com
Gigounon Pierre C15 31/12/1966   M 6020074   0477/78.11.13 p.gigounon@skynet.be
Plainchamp Christophe C15 4/04/1978   M 6059364   00352/661.385.881 christophe.plainchamp@cpla.lu
Tadic Steve C15 26/11/1976   M 6042003   0476/96.55.75 stevetadic@hotmail.com
Baquet Charles C15.1 18/01/2001   M 6052155   0475/95.59.88 michael.baquet@gmail.com
Gaussin Remi C15.1 11/08/1990   M 6020986   0493/78.31.39 gaussinremi@gmail.com
Rossignol Jean-Francois C15.1 3/06/1979   M 6004344   0497/10.98.92 bureaurossignolsprl@skynet.be
Rossignol Mathieu C15.1 15/12/1981   M 6004002   0497/30.99.68 ?
Martin Léa C15.2 24/04/1999   F 6043554   0477/65.56.76 martin.oli@skynet.be
Cornet Didier C15.2 10/01/1965   M 6020133   0472/69.94.74 syldic@gmail.com
Danloy Gregory C15.2 6/08/1980   M 6008338   00352/661.800.287 g.danloy@top-invest.lu
Demoitie Thibaut C15.2 19/10/1989   M 6029207   0473/34.69.93 thibaut.demoitie@hotmail.fr
Leonard Robin C15.2 19/11/1999   M 6049939   0497/10.29.72 leonardrobin@hotmail.com
Lothaire Marc C15.2 14/01/1966   M 6010427   0472/50.18.45 marc.lothaire@gmail.com
Olivier Michel C15.2 21/05/1950   M 6019150   061/41.24.68 michel.olivier@hotmail.be
Henrion Fabienne C15.3 1/09/1960   F 6016743   0492/95.34.33 fahenrion@gmail.com
Bartiaux Nicolas C15.3 24/02/1976   M 6042708   0498/27.09.54 nicolasbartiaux@yahoo.fr
Carlier Marc C15.3 19/07/1952   M 6000788   0495/50.18.17 marc.carlier@skynet.be
Courard Justin C15.3 4/02/1999   M 6048695   0496/86.66.27 justincourardjustin@outlook.com
Damien Philippe C15.3 4/02/1973   M 6050443   0476/97.34.35 valerie.aubert23@gmail.com
Dupont Alan C15.3 8/11/1995   M 6036390   0494/15.80.53 dupontalan@hotmail.com
Gerard Jean-Philippe C15.3 6/12/1972   M 6057024   0495/57.22.22 jeanphilippe@gerardconstruction.be
Joppart Dominique C15.3 11/05/1972   M 6042261   0497/19.33.54 dominiquejoppart@msn.com
Laurent Rémy C15.3 10/06/1992   M 6025659   0484/78.83.34 remy.laurent@hotmail.be
Pajot Dominique C15.3 25/05/1959   M 6021744   0475/81.78.29 dp@impact-sprl.be
Servais Nicolas C15.3 7/02/1980   M 6057925   0473/93.03.47 nicolasservais0702@hotmail.com
Debroux Jean C15.4 3/04/1965   M 6018306   0496/53.74.76 jeandebroux@skynet.be
Lanis Georges C15.4 15/08/1950   M 3004884   0476/58.38.62 georges.lanis@skynet.be
Louis Sébastien C15.4 23/09/1982   M 6060427   0496/30.81.48 louiseb444@hotmail.com
Daoust Anne C15.5 22/06/1973   F 6049202   0491/91.91.12 annedaoust2206@yahoo.fr
Henrion Coraline C15.5 20/07/1995   F 6032262   0498/83.46.84 coraline.henrion@hotmail.com
Schubert Karine C15.5 29/11/1975   F 6006767   0497/34.05.08 schubertkarine@hotmail.com
Debière Benoit C15.5 1/05/1962   M 6018966   0496/23.26.56 benoit.debiere@gmail.com
Lalot Alexandre C15.5 19/06/1973   M 6050442   0495/60.59.65 Alexandre.l@skynet.be
Louis Gérald C15.5 8/11/1977   M 6044424   0495/35.18.08 geraldlouis77@hotmail.com
Baquet Elie C30 24/07/2002   M 6054923   0475/95.59.88 michael.baquet@gmail.com
Gerard Noé C30 20/02/2003   M 6058424   0474/29.84.80 sabineplainchamp@outlook.be
Gigounon Louis C30 22/05/2000   M 6049725   0497/35.32.33 louisgigou@hotmail.fr
Henrion Patrice C30 29/05/1959   M 6012771   0494/93.10.53 pathenrion@voo.be
Lalot Enzo C30 31/03/2005   M 6054873   0495/60.59.65 Lalotalexandre@gmail.com
Lamouline Frédéric C30 26/05/1976   M 6042004   0495/87.80.66 flamouline@hotmail.com
Barile Patrick C30.1 13/09/1976   M 6060496   00352/661.409.906 pbarile@delhaize.be
Carlier Sebastien C30.1 28/01/1983   M 6021837   0492/73.70.13 natpi702@hotmail.com
Deom Antoine C30.1 28/08/1995   M 6036391   0470/07.43.88 antoine.deom@hotmail.com
Libouton Harry C30.1 21/04/1971   M 6005811   0496/90.89.12 arilibouton@yahoo.fr
Perreaux Emilien C30.1 9/03/2001   M 6043555   0479/77.13.43 veronique.desset@skynet.be
Pierre Laurent C30.1 26/05/1977   M 6059954   0496/69.28.50 laurent-pierre@skynet.be
Van Poeyer Arnaud C30.1 30/08/1996   M 6043350   0477/99.42.25 patrick.vanpoeyer@gmail.com
Javaux Isabelle C30.2 8/06/1969   F 6052937   0497/08.93.33 pascal.brevery@skynet.be
Laffut Anne C30.2 2/10/1973   F 6010408   0495/23.40.90 annelaffut@gmail.com
Arnould Jordan C30.2 26/09/1994   M 6064213   0494/64.56.99 jordan.arnould@student.uclouvain.be
Lambot Frédéric C30.2 30/06/1973   M 6031989   0476/97.07.89 fredlambot@hotmail.com
Marchal Maurice C30.2 14/08/2003   M 6059840   0494/33.54.35 Caroline@hydropieces.be
Pierre Nathan C30.2 12/02/2005   M 6050514   0497/34.05.08 schubertkarine@hotmail.com
Ribeiro Pascal C30.2 7/01/1973   M 6062586   0479/99.04.28 ribeiropascal@hotmail.com
Collard Murielle C30.3 13/06/1972   F 6029129   061/53.53.08 wilmet13@skynet.be
Dupont Maïté C30.3 26/08/1987   F 6062685   0495/43.21.03 dupontmaite@hotmail.com
Henrion Isaline C30.3 19/04/1994   F 6032261   0494/79.14.77 zazaline.h@hotmail.com
Lejeune Ophélie C30.3 13/08/2001   F 6056454   0497/46/28/12 marc.lejeune@libramont.be
Marthus Azia C30.3 30/08/2001   F 6060959   0470/59.29.12 zazamarthus3008@gmail.com
Pierre Nathalie C30.3 9/07/1976   F 6042417   0497/80.94.48 natpi702@hotmail.com
Collard Danny C30.3 27/12/1964   M 6007964   0472/36.29.30 danny.collard@skynet.be
Doquire Augustin C30.3 10/04/2005   M 6048836   0475/35.53.07 augustindoquire@icloud.com
Lavalleye Pierre-Yves C30.3 21/11/2003   M 6057489   0498/25.52.03 hubert.maison@gmail.com
Nicolas Hugo C30.3 13/11/2002   M 6063660   0497/05.19.18 isabelleforget2@gmail.com
Plainchamp Raphael C30.3 21/01/1992   M 6065925   0471/64.21.30 raphael.plainchamp@hotmail.com
Body Elisa C30.4 3/01/2005   F 6059417   0497/45.68.20 virgi.bertrand@gmail.com
Jerouville Valérie C30.4 14/05/1975   F 6028431   0497/83.48.10 valeriejerouville@hotmail.com
Wavreille Elise C30.4 6/09/1985   F 6022535   0486/37.03.62 elisewavreille@hotmail.com
Marthus Tom C30.4 19/08/2004   M 6063116   0498/11.32.49 christelfourny@yahoo.fr
Baquet Julia C30.5 29/06/2005   F 6066473   0475/95.59.88 michael.baquet@gmail.com
Nicolas Charlotte C30.5 6/09/2005   F 6058427   0497/05.19.18 isabelleforget2@gmail.com
Pierret Clémentine C30.5 6/10/2003   F 6061611   0474/67.06.17 bertrandc333@hotmail.com
Plainchamp Téhéva C30.5 21/10/2005   F 6062674   00352/661.830.280 Christophe.Plainchamp@atoz.lu
André Julien C30.5 23/08/2002   M 6058419   0476/60.62.90 cristeldelhasse@yahoo.fr
Balon Jacques C30.5 25/09/1967   M 6062930   0475/75.21.94 jacques@immocentreardennes.be
Delsupexhe Guy C30.5 6/08/1959   M 6062929   0496/61.18.78 guylou121@yahoo.fr
Gerard Fabien C30.5 18/03/1972   M 6059673   0497/63.18.56 gyrards@gmail.com
Goffin Noa C30.5 17/07/2004   M 6061605   0472/88.75.52 goffin_laurent@hotmail.com
Horman Noah C30.5 3/09/2002   M 6058416   0495/23.40.90 annelaffut@gmail.com
Mignon Maxime C30.5 13/02/2005   M 6062672   0491/44.47.08 romualdmignon@hotmail.fr
Vanderborght Gauthier C30.5 16/11/2004   M 6061617   0472/91.41.21 docteurthvanderborght@medicard-lib.be
Alaime Caroline C30.6 6/12/1975   F 6042700   0478/98.00.44 carolinealaime@hotmail.com
Alexandre Christelle C30.6 26/12/1970   F 6042595   061/41.51.61 christelledidier37@skynet.be
Bastin Ingrid C30.6 6/07/1976   F 6067432   0495/53.36.18 ingridbastin@hotmail.com
Benhamon Stéphanie C30.6 29/05/1975   F 6067563   0476/44.54.98 stephanie.benhamon@hotmail.be
Bizon Bérénice C30.6 17/08/2003   F 6062665   0496/24.12.64 nathalienannan@live.be
Collard Delphine C30.6 5/07/1994   F 6029779   0472/36.29.30 danny.collard@skynet.be
Cottin Aurore C30.6 18/09/1978   F 6067132   0475/71.63.13 cottin.aurore@yahoo.com
De Maerteleire Isabelle C30.6 19/08/1970   F 6042705   061/53.51.67 ph_leonard@hotmail.com
Depierreux Fabienne C30.6 2/01/1963   F 6032393   0497/60.02.63 ?
Duret Clémence C30.6 18/03/2004   F 6066233   0473/27.96.20 evrard.anne1@gmail.com
Finck Clémence C30.6 14/05/2004   F 6066228   0494/69.98.28 ponceletkarine@gmail.com
Forget Isabelle C30.6 13/09/1977   F 6063928   ? isabelleforget2@gmail.com
Gerard Flavie C30.6 24/01/2003   F 6059425   0497/63.18.56 gyrards@gmail.com
Gerard Juliane C30.6 29/05/2001   F 6061603   0495/57.22.22 sabineplainchamp@outlook.be
Gigounon Lola C30.6 22/05/2000   F 6054879   0477/78.11.13 p.gigounon@skynet.be
Gigounon Romane C30.6 11/01/2002   F 6061604   0477/78.11.13 p.gigounon@skynet.be
Goffin Carine C30.6 3/01/1977   F 6067572   ? danny.collard@skynet.be
Guissart Juliette C30.6 22/10/2002   F 6056449   0498/51.99.55 andre.guissart@mail.com
Hennuy Romane C30.6 13/03/2001   F 6046783   0476/93.03.09 claude_hennuy@skynet.be
Huvelle Emeline C30.6 22/12/1982   F 6062684   0493/19.39.68 e.huvelle@avocat.be
Jourdan Léa C30.6 6/05/2003   F 6056451   0477/89.63.32 linda.orquevaux@socogetra.com
Klels Evelyne C30.6 12/04/1957   F 6057274   ? ?
Laffut Florence C30.6 21/11/1975   F 6050258   0498/46.16.39 florencelaffut@yahoo.fr
Laforet Anne-Marie C30.6 12/05/1945   F 6008613   ? ?
Lallemand Lorie C30.6 22/04/1990   F 6036100   071/68.92.81 ?
Lamouline Clara C30.6 11/10/2005   F 6067433   0495/24.31.09 michel.lamouline@hotmail.com
Laurent Fany C30.6 19/09/1989   F 4073522   ? ?
Lejeune Liliane C30.6 30/10/1961   F 6013211   0494/93.10.54 pathenrion@voo.be
Lejeune Océane C30.6 13/08/2001   F 6056453   0495/10.14.63 marc.lejeune@publilink.be
Leonard Anais C30.6 19/08/2003   F 6057065   0475/94.03.43 ph_leonard@hotmail.com
Leonard Fanny C30.6 13/08/1996   F 6045045   0476/40.46.73 ph_leonard@hotmail.com
Leonard Manon C30.6 14/03/1994   F 6041664   0476/40.46.73 leonardmanon@hotmail.com
Menard Christelle C30.6 30/03/1977   F 6065739   00352/621.266.572 chris.menard@hotmail.com
Nannan Maurine C30.6 12/04/2005   F 6067008   0491/59.55.81 benoitnannanlux@gmail.com
Octave Marie-Thérèse C30.6 14/09/1954   F 6035406   061/53.43.21 marieoctave@skynet.be
Ousu Najwa C30.6 21/07/2005   F 6061506   ? ?
Plainchamps Sabine C30.6 23/01/1978   F 6010910   0495/57.22.22 ?
Schmit Sonja C30.6 8/04/1981   F 6057997   0491/48.79.24 sonjaschmit81@hotmail.be
T'Siobbel Catherine C30.6 24/07/1981   F 6067431   0479/53.98.52 catherinetsiobbel@gmail.com
Vanquaillie Noémie C30.6 2/05/2005   F 6067579   0485/85.13.18 tania.k.kv@gmail.com
Biver Igor C30.6 14/10/2005   M 6062664   0495/86.69.07 fredo.dolo@hotmail.com
Boclinville Christophe C30.6 3/09/1966   M 6035831   0495/21.17.05 christophe.boclinville@skynet.be
Boclinville Jules C30.6 21/07/1952   M 6017669   0472/52.81.28 henrion.fabienne@belgacom.net
Bolle William C30.6 3/05/1993   M 6066033   0499/48.98.15 william.bolle03@gmail.com
Bourgeois Matteo C30.6 1/01/2002   M 6045833   061/41.32.98 pirets@tele2.be
Bourgeois Noah C30.6 27/06/2004   M 6049760   0499/20.30.63 ?
Bouvy Thibauld C30.6 18/02/1992   M 6063927   0494/48.67.11 Thibauldbouvy@yahoo.fr
Brisbois Renaud C30.6 17/02/2005   M 6056442   0496/49.42.81 mav@petercam.lu
Collard Aurélien C30.6 21/01/1993   M 6029780   0472/36.29.30 danny.collard@skynet.be
Contor Tom C30.6 1/02/2001   M 6067565   0478/35.32.09 contor.houba@skynet.be
Delloue Arnaud C30.6 23/08/1985   M 6067567   ? arnauddelloue@hotmail.com
Deom Guillaume C30.6 28/08/1995   M 6065560   0479/13.84.12 gui.deom@hotmail.fr
Dessoy Pierre-Yves C30.6 25/04/1986   M 6065558   0494/19.63.34 py.dessoy@gmail.com
Dugailliez Marcel C30.6 24/08/1934   M 6008426   0497/81.23.19 mdugailliez@gmail.com
Duplicy Frédéric C30.6 30/04/1979   M 6067313   0474/60.05.13 duplicyf@gmail.com
Fresing Thibault C30.6 11/02/1993   M 6066028   0478/35.32.41 thibault.fresing@gmail.com
Genatzy Manuel C30.6 19/09/1982   M 6000433   00352/621.180.548 mgenatzy@hotmail.com
Gerard Fabian C30.6 25/08/1970   M 6067570   ? fabian@gerardconstruction.be
Hennon Remy C30.6 7/12/1989   M 6067573   ? hennon.remy@gmail.com
Henrard Henri C30.6 7/03/1965   M 6022455   0496/44.95.59 aroh2@skynet.be
Holter Emile C30.6 7/09/1945   M 6000424   0477/38.65.73 emile@tcneufchateau.be
Houthoofdt Arthur C30.6 5/10/2004   M 6061606   0495/51.37.00 marc.houthooft@skynet.be
Laime Etienne C30.6 13/06/1986   M 6022644   0499/46.75.09 laime.etienne@gmail.com
Laurent André C30.6 28/10/1962   M 6032398   0498/64.74.14 laurent2lux@yahoo.fr
Leonard Philippe C30.6 19/06/1970   M 6050461   0475/94.03.43 philippeleonard70@gmail.com
Martin Maurice C30.6 21/06/1996   M 6043553   0477/65.56.76 martin.maurice35@gmail.com
Mernier Emeric C30.6 2/10/1995   M 6066781   0497/06.97.73 emeric.mernier@hotmail.com
Moreau Gregory C30.6 21/06/1978   M 6056763   0496/49.52.19 drmoreau_gregory@yahoo.fr
Nannan Benoît C30.6 13/06/1976   M 6048387   0491/59.55.81 benoitnannanlux@gmail.com
Nicolas Antoine C30.6 19/07/2004   M 6062612   0478/88.33.76 ?
Nicolas Jean-Benoit C30.6 4/11/1973   M 6063659   0497/05.19.18 isabelleforget2@gmail.com
Parache Corentin C30.6 12/08/2000   M 6054878   0472/93.24.26 rosiere.hwajung@gmail.com
Picart Justin C30.6 4/07/2002   M 6059434   0471/26.49.19 ?
Poncin Ddier C30.6 19/11/1975   M 6067130   0477/21.23.87 cottin.aurore@yahoo.com
Preat Fabian C30.6 7/11/1978   M 6067240   0493/55.34.09 fabianpreat@hotmail.com
Ribeiro Hugo C30.6 27/10/2004   M 6062587   0479/99.04.28 ribeiropascal@hotmail.com
Ropson Hughes C30.6 16/09/1972   M 6064467   00352/691.504.887 hugues.ropson@gmail.com
Roset Nicolas C30.6 7/07/1989   M 6065559   0496/75.34.22 roset-nicolas@hotmail.fr
Seinlet Frédéric C30.6 22/11/1965   M 6049738   0472/45.78.24 fredericseinlet@hotmail.com
Sprumont Corentin C30.6 15/04/2005   M 6066229   0478/32.66.20 cath.kreins@gmail.com
Thonon Damien C30.6 12/04/1980   M 6067430   0486/29.46.17 damienthonon@yahoo.fr
Urbain Antoine C30.6 28/07/1994   M 6067578   0483/51.74.25 antoine.urbain@hotmail.com
Uyttersprot Michaël C30.6 5/11/1976   M 6065152   ? ?
Van Der Maren Emmanuel C30.6 1/10/1967   M 6056271   0479/65.95.95 manuvdm@gmail.com
Van Poeyer Patrick C30.6 17/05/1969   M 6043347   0477/99.42.25 patrick.vanpoeyer@gmail.com
Vanderborght Thierry C30.6 26/09/1972   M 6063031   0472/91.41.21 docteurthvanderborght@medicard-lib.be
Vrand Alain C30.6 10/08/1964   M 6065740   0496/80.70.23 ?
Lalot Lenny 13.3 3/06/2007   G13 6057064   0495/60.59.65 alexandre.l@skynet.be
Gerard Tim 13.4 27/05/2007   G13 6058430   0474/29.84.80 sabineplainchamp@outlook.be
Louis Ilian 13.5 21/10/2006   G13 6056455   0485/43.09.40 geraldlouis77@hotmail.com
Maziers Emile 13.5 2/09/2007   G13 6062670   0496/36.54.05 fabrice.cecile@skynet.be
Reumont Gauthier 13.5 5/09/2007   G13 6056901   0496/20.67.10 jf.reumont@gmail.com
Rossignol Tom 13.5 11/02/2007   G13 6062676   0497/10.98.92 bureaurossignolsprl@skynet.be
Ledecq Quentin 13.6 14/12/2006   G13 6056452   ? ?
Barthelemy Nathan 13.7 6/03/2007   G13 6065571   ? ?
Baquet Lorette 13.8 5/10/2007   F13 6066619   0475/95.59.88 michael.baquet@gmail.com
Jacques Clémence 13.8 11/06/2007   F13 6066226   0472/36.63.50 ajacques@auxcoteaux.be
Wilkin Nora 13.8 13/01/2007   F13 6062682   0496/57.36.86 vincent-wilkin@skynet.be
Bastin Antonin 13.8 29/06/2007   G13 6059413   0474/39.90.51 richardsarah979@gmail.com
Brisbois Gauthier 13.8 27/03/2006   G13 6056443   0496/49.42.81 mav@petercam.lu
Collard Clément 13.8 15/09/2006   G13 6066223   0496/60.60.65 jacquescaro@yahoo.fr
Finck Antoine 13.8 22/10/2007   G13 6067569   0494/69.98.28 ponceletkarine@gmail.com
Godfrin Mathias 13.8 31/03/2007   G13 6067571   0496/24.10.94 benedicte.denoncin@gmail.com
Laime Théo 13.8 23/11/2006   G13 6066230   0494/04.86.94 ?
Nannan Corentin 13.8 17/08/2007   G13 6067009   0491/59.55.81 benoitnannanlux@gmail.com
Poncin Thomas 13.8 1/09/2006   G13 6062675   0475/71.63.13 aurore.cottin@yahoo.com
Renard Eytan 13.8 29/12/2006   G13 6066216   0497/14.71.47 ?
Thiry Emile 13.8 23/12/2006   G13 6067577   0495/22.68.00 xtof.thiry@gmail.com
Martin Mathéo 11.2 25/02/2009   G11 6059432   0477/65.56.76 martin.oli@skynet.be
Tocino Collier Thibaut 11.5 15/06/2009   G11 6061615   0476/92.74.48 nathcollier@yahoo.fr
Vagner Ulysse 11.6 7/01/2008   G11 6066217   0497/15.14.00 jessicaenglebert@hotmail.be
Boclinville Mathis 11.7 11/12/2009   G11 6059416   0497/19.83.10 info@boclinville.be
Moreau Noé 11.7 19/08/2008   G11 6061609   ? ingridansay78@yahoo.fr
Ansay Louise 11.8 27/08/2008   F11 6066224   0478/64.57.59 laurence.maquet@skynet.be
Barile Maleva 11.8 25/07/2008   F11 6062661   00352/661.409.906 pbarile@delhaize.be
Bourg Alizée 11.8 14/03/2009   F11 6067564   0496/06.77.05 info@toituresdeneffe.be
Collot Allissa 11.8 30/07/2009   F11 6058255   ? ?
Delhaise Cyrielle 11.8 19/01/2008   F11 6067566   0476/44.54.98 stephanie.benhamon@hotmail.be
Gerard Lalie 11.8 23/02/2009   F11 6066231   0474/74.81.69 berangere.heirman@gmail.com
Mignon Léa 11.8 27/02/2008   F11 6067576   0491/44.47.08 romualdmignon@hotmail.fr
Poncin Victoria 11.8 2/08/2009   F11 6067131   0475/71.63.13 cottin.aurore@yahoo.com
Rossignol Emma 11.8 18/11/2009   F11 6066221   0497/30.99.68 charlotte.mondial@icloud.com
Thonon Elia 11.8 23/04/2008   F11 6062679   0486/29.46.17 damienthonon@yahoo.fr
Thonon Romane 11.8 21/12/2009   F11 6062680   0486/29.46.17 damienthonon@yahoo.fr
Wilkin Maëlle 11.8 11/08/2009   F11 6066219   0496/57.36.86 vincent-wilkin@skynet.be
Anciaux Nathaël 11.8 29/11/2009   G11 6067562   0498/61.25.04 gwen.erard@gmail.com
Guissart Léo 11.8 5/06/2009   G11 6066227   0498/51.99.55 andre.guissart@gmail.com
Louis Keziah 11.8 14/07/2009   G11 6067574   0485/43.09.40 sonjaschmit81@hotmail.be
Michel Valentin 11.8 14/05/2009   G11 6067575   0478/59.19.50 chrisgodin@gmail.com
Pierlot Emeran 11.8 3/06/2008   G11 6067713   0494/27.95.29 stephaniemagotiaux@hotmail.com
Pierre Etan 11.8 3/12/2008   G11 6059435   0497/34.05.08 schubertkarine@hotmail.com
Piron Jules 11.8 1/06/2008   G11 6066225   0497/42.77.46 guillaume@cgatelier.lu
Stoz Arthur 11.8 31/08/2008   G11 6066238   0497/48.09.48 stephanielegrand@skynet.be
Duplicy Marion 9.8 18/11/2010   F9 6067568   0486/37.03.62 elisewavreille@hotmail.com
Gerard Maya 9.8 20/12/2010   F9 6066232   0474/74.81.69 berangere.heirman@gmail.com
Thonon Méline 9.8 30/11/2011   F9 6066218   0486/29.46.17 damienthonon@yahoo.fr
Rossignol Hugo 9.8 6/11/2010   G9 6061613   0494/33.39.10 charlotte.mondial@gmail.com
Soquay Ethan 9.8 24/08/2011   G9 6062677   0478/83.85.72 angelique.bever@gmail.com.