Froidmont Anthony B-15 17/10/1976   M 6012679   0498/50.12.57 anthony.froidmont@gmail.com
Lemaire Simon B0 20/07/1993   M 6029192   0497/83.76.46 simon.lemaire@student.uclouvain.be
Bernard Marius B+2/6 10/07/1998   M 6033794   0495/57.23.92 d.bernard@avocat.be
Reumont Jean-François B+2/6 22/03/1984   M 6013802   0496/20.67.10 jf.reumont@gmail.com
Henrion Dimitri B+4/6 2/08/1987   M 6013980   0473/55.92.27 henriondimitri@hotmail.com
Collin Christophe C15 9/03/1984   M 6057100   0493/11.32.09 georges.cols.larry@hotmail.com
Everarts Cendric C15 6/01/2000   M 6042710   0477/38.09.59 cencenevedv@gmail.com
Gigounon Pierre C15 31/12/1966   M 6020074   0477/78.11.13 p.gigounon@skynet.be
Mostenne Laetitia C15 23/03/1993   F 6028115   0498/11.48.89 laetitia.mostenne@gmail.com
Charlier Yves C15.1 26/11/1966   M 6004918   0473/97.53.85 Yves.charlier@gmail.com
Gerard Justine C15.1 24/07/1995   F 6028109   0477/81.07.55 gerard.ju@hotmail.com
Boclinville Vincent C15.2 19/11/1981   M 6003382   0497/19.83.10 info@boclinville.be
Manil Pascal C15.2 8/08/1974   M 6004848   0497/41.35.99 pascal.manil@skynet.be
Plainchamp Christophe C15.2 4/04/1978   M 6059364   00352/661.385.881 christophe.plainchamp@cpla.lu
Tadic Steve C15.2 26/11/1976   M 6042003   0476/96.55.75 stevetadic@hotmail.com
Van Poeyer Fany C15.2 6/10/1999   F 6043349   0477/99.42.25 patrick.vanpoeyer@gmail.com
Baquet Charles C15.3 18/01/2001   G17 6052155   0475/955.988 michael.baquet@gmail.com
Cornet Didier C15.3 10/01/1965   M 6020133   0472/69.94.74 syldic@gmail.com
Olivier Michel C15.3 21/05/1950   M 6019150   ? michel.olivier@hotmail.be
Pousseur Séverine C15.3 6/01/1982   F 6003646   0496/24.90.16 psr@gmail.com
Rossignol Jean-Francois C15.3 3/06/1979   M 6004344   0497/10.98.92 bureaurossignolsprl@skynet.be
Rossignol Mathieu C15.3 15/12/1981   M 6004002   0497/30.99.68 ?
Danloy Gregory C15.4 6/08/1980   M 6008338   00352/661.800.287 g.danloy@top-invest.lu
Gaussin Remi C15.4 11/08/1990   M 6020986   0493/78.31.39 gaussinremi@gmail.com
Bauduin Benoît C15.5 25/01/1991   M 6022761   0476/45.86.63 benoit_bauduin@hotmail.com
Carlier Marc C15.5 19/07/1952   M 6000788   0495/50.18.17 marc.carlier@skynet.be
Damien Philippe C15.5 4/02/1973   M 6050443   0476/97.34.35 valerie.aubert23@gmail.com
Lothaire Marc C15.5 14/01/1966   M 6010427   0472/50.18.45 marc.lothaire@gmail.com
Martin Léa C15.5 24/04/1999   F 6043554   0477/65.56.76 martin.oli@skynet.be
Pajot Dominique C15.5 25/05/1959   M 6021744   0475/81.78.29 dp@impact-sprl.be
Servais Nicolas C15.5 7/02/1980   M 6057925   0473/93.03.47 nicolasservais0702@hotmail.com
Courard Justin C30 4/02/1999   M 6048695   0496/86.66.27 justincourardjustin@outlook.com
Debroux Jean C30 3/04/1965   M 6018306   0496/53.74.76 jeandebroux@skynet.be
Joppart Dominique C30 11/05/1972   M 6042261   0497/19.33.54 dominiquejoppart@msn.com
Laurent Rémy C30 10/06/1992   M 6025659   0497/86.08.44 remy.laurent@hotmail.be
Pajot Benjamin C30 28/08/1987   M 6013464   0470/50.07.25 bep.pajot@gmail.com
Bartiaux Nicolas C30.1 24/02/1976   M 6042708   0498/27.09.54 nicolasbartiaux@yahoo.fr
Brevery Julie C30.1 13/04/1993   F 6032257   0494/85.24.94 julie.brevery@skynet.be
Debière Benoit C30.1 1/05/1962   M 6018966   0496/23.26.56 benoit.debiere@gmail.com
Gerard Jean-Philippe C30.1 6/12/1972   M 6057024   0495/57.22.22 jeanphilippe@gerardconstruction.be
Henrion Fabienne C30.1 1/09/1960   F 6016743   0492/95.34.33 fahenrion@gmail.com
Henrion Patrice C30.1 29/05/1959   M 6012771   0494/93.10.53 pathenrion@voo.be
Lamouline Frédéric C30.1 26/05/1976   M 6042004   0495/87.80.66 flamouline@hotmail.com
Lanis Georges C30.1 15/08/1950   M 3004884   0476/58.38.62 georges.lanis@skynet.be
Louis Gérald C30.1 8/11/1977   M 6044424   0495/35.18.08 geraldlouis77@hotmail.com
Louis Sébastien C30.1 23/09/1982   M 6060427   00352/661.409.919 slouis@delhaize.be
Daoust Anne C30.2 22/06/1973   F 6049202   0491/91.91.12 annedaoust2206@yahoo.fr
Denoncin Gaël C30.2 8/02/1983   M 6040507   0495/58.04.13 gdenoncin@hotmail.com
Henrion Coraline C30.2 20/07/1995   F 6032262   0498/83.46.84 coraline.henrion@hotmail.com
Lalot Alexandre C30.2 19/06/1973   M 6050442   0495/60.59.65 Alexandre.l@skynet.be
Lambot Frédéric C30.2 30/06/1973   M 6031989   0476/97.07.89 fredlambot@hotmail.com
Leonard Robin C30.2 19/11/1999   M 6049939   0497/10.29.72 leonardrobin@hotmail.com
Leyder Emmanuel C30.2 3/08/1974   M 6044294   0474/38.88.45 steph.manu@skynet.be
Arnould Jordan C30.3 26/09/1994   M 6064213   494/64.56.99 jordan.arnould@student.uclouvain.be
Barile Patrick C30.3 13/09/1976   M 6060496   00352/661.409.906 pbarile@delhaize.be
Carlier Sebastien C30.3 28/01/1983   M 6021837   0492/73.70.13 natpi702@hotmail.co
Collard Murielle C30.3 13/06/1972   F 6029129   061/53.53.08 wilmet13@skynet.be
Gigounon Louis C30.3 22/05/2000   M 6049725   0497/35.32.33 louisgigou@hotmail.fr
Javaux Isabelle C30.3 8/06/1969   F 6052937   0497/08.93.33 pascal.brevery@skynet.be
Libouton Harry C30.3 21/04/1971   M 6005811   0496/90.89.12 arilibouton@yahoo.fr
Perreaux Emilien C30.3 9/03/2001   G17 6043555   0479/77.13.43 veronique.desset@skynet.be
Pierre Laurent C30.3 26/05/1977   M 6059954   0496/69.28.50 laurent-pierre@skynet.be
Ribeiro Pascal C30.3 7/01/1973   M 6062586   0479/99.04.28 ribeiropascal@hotmail.com
Van Poeyer Arnaud C30.3 30/08/1996   M 6043350   0477/99.42.25 patrick.vanpoeyer@gmail.com
Baquet Elie C30.4 24/07/2002   G17 6054923   0475/95.59.88 michael.baquet@gmail.com
Brevery Manon C30.4 27/07/1995   F 6032256   0497/08.68.18 manon.brevery@hotmail.com
Collard Danny C30.4 27/12/1964   M 6007964   0472/36.29.30 danny.collard@skynet.be
Collette Marc C30.4 21/10/1976   M 6044501   0495/66.04.33 marc.collette1976@hotmail.com
Depierreux Fabienne C30.4 2/01/1963   F 6032393   0497/60.02.63 ?
Dupont Maïté C30.4 26/08/1987   F 6062685   0495/43.21.03 dupontmaite@hotmail.com
Gerard Fabien C30.4 18/03/1972   M 6059673   0497/63.18.56 gyrards@gmail.com
Henrion Isaline C30.4 19/04/1994   F 6032261   0494/79.14.77 zazaline.h@hotmail.com
Holter Emile C30.4 7/09/1945   M 6000424   0477/38.65.73 emile@tcneufchateau.be
Lalot Enzo C30.4 31/03/2005   G13 6054873   0495/60.59.65 Lalotalexandre@gmail.com
Lejeune Ophélie C30.4 13/08/2001   F17 6056454   0497/46/28/12 marc.lejeune@libramont.be
Marthus Azia C30.4 30/08/2001   F17 6060959   0470/59.29.12 zazamarthus3008@hotmail.com
Martin Mathéo C30.4 25/02/2009   G9 6059432   0477/65.56.76 martin.oli@skynet.be
Martin Maurice C30.4 21/06/1996   M 6043553   0477/65.56.76 martin.maurice35@gmail.com
Pierre Nathalie C30.4 9/07/1976   F 6042417   0497/80.94.48 natpi702@hotmail.com
Alexandre Christelle C30.5 26/12/1970   F 6042595   061/41.51.61 christelledidier37@skynet.be
André Julien C30.5 23/08/2002   G17 6058419   0476/60.62.90 cristeldelhasse@yahoo.fr
Baillet Esther C30.5 6/10/2002   F17 6056437   0498/11.46.07 ?
Balon Jacques C30.5 25/09/1967   M 6062930   0475/75.21.94 jacques@immocentreardennes.be
Boclinville Christophe C30.5 3/09/1966   M 6035831   0495/21.17.05 christophe.boclinville@skynet.be
Boclinville Jules C30.5 21/07/1952   M 6017669   0472/52.81.28 henrion.fabienne@belgacom.net
Body Elisa C30.5 3/01/2005   F13 6059417   0497/45.68.20 virgi.bertrand@gmail.com
Delsupexhe Guy C30.5 6/08/1959   M 6062929   0496/61.18.78 guylou121@yahoo.fr
Dinant Carole C30.5 26/07/1963   F 6016651   0476/66.65.16 tatoohollie@gmail.com
Genatzy Manuel C30.5 19/09/1982   M 6000433   00352/621.180.548 mgenatzy@hotmail.com
Gerard Flavie C30.5 24/01/2003   F15 6059425   0497/63.18.56 gyrards@gmail.com
Gerard Noé C30.5 20/02/2003   G15 6058424   0474/29.84.80 sabineplainchamp@outlook.be
Gerard Tim C30.5 27/05/2007   G11 6058430   0474/29.84.80 sabineplainchamp@outlook.be
Gilson Pierre-Henry C30.5 4/05/2004   G15 6058426   0495/89.92.32 sarah_boulanger@hotmail.com
Goffin Noa C30.5 17/07/2004   G15 6061605   ? goffin_laurent@hotmail.com
Guissart Juliette C30.5 22/10/2002   F17 6056449   0498/51.99.55 andre.guissart@mail.com
Hennuy Romane C30.5 13/03/2001   F17 6046783   0476/93.03.09 claude_hennuy@skynet.be
Huvelle Emeline C30.5 22/12/1982   F 6062684   0493/19.39.68 e.huvelle@avocat.be
Jourdan Léa C30.5 6/05/2003   F15 6056451   0477/89.63.32 linda.orquevaux@socogetra.com
Laffut Anne C30.5 2/10/1973   F 6010408   0495/23.40.90 annelaffut@gmail.com
Lalot Lenny C30.5 3/06/2007   G11 6057064   0495/60.59.65 alexandre.l@skynet.be
Laurent André C30.5 28/10/1962   M 6032398   0498/64.74.14 laurent2lux@yahoo.fr
Lavalleye Pierre-Yves C30.5 21/11/2003   G15 6057489   0498/25.52.03 hubert.maison@gmail.com
Lejeune Liliane C30.5 30/10/1961   F 6013211   0494/93.10.54 pathenrion@voo.be
Leonard Manon C30.5 14/03/1994   F 6041664   0476/40.46.73 leonardmanon@hotmail.com
Leonard Philippe C30.5 19/06/1970   M 6050461   0475/94.03.43 philippeleonard70@gmail.com
Marchal Maurice C30.5 14/08/2003   G15 6059840   0494/33.54.35 Caroline@hydropieces.be
Marthus Tom C30.5 19/08/2004   G15 6063116   0498/11.32.49 christelfourny@yahoo.fr
Maziers Emile C30.5 2/09/2007   G11 6062670   0496/36.54.05 fabrice.cecile@skynet.be
Mignon Maxime C30.5 13/02/2005   G13 6062672   0491/44.47.08 romualdmignon@hotmail.fr
Moreau Noé C30.5 19/08/2008   G11 6061609   ? ingridansay78@yahoo.fr
Nicolas Antoine C30.5 19/07/2004   G15 6062612   0478/88.33.76 ?
Nicolas Hugo C30.5 13/11/2002   G17 6063660   0497/05.19.18 isabelleforget2@gmail.com
Parache Corentin C30.5 12/08/2000   M 6054878   0472/93.24.26 rosiere.hwajung@gmail.com
Pierre Nathan C30.5 12/02/2005   G13 6050514   0497/34.05.08 schubertkarine@hotmail.com
Plainchamp Téhéva C30.5 21/10/2005   F13 6062674   00352/661.830.280 Christophe.Plainchamp@atoz.lu
Plainchamps Sabine C30.5 23/01/1978   F 6010910   0495/57.22.22 ?
Reumont Gauthier C30.5 5/09/2007   G11 6056901   0496/20.67.10 jf.reumont@gmail.com
Ribeiro Hugo C30.5 27/10/2004   G15 6062587   0479/99.04.28 ribeiropascal@hotmail.com
Rossignol Tom C30.5 11/02/2007   G11 6062676   0497/10.98.92 bureaurossignolsprl@skynet.be
Van der Maren Emmanuel C30.5 1/10/1967   M 6056271   0479/65.95.95 manuvdm@gmail.com
Vanderborght Gauthier C30.5 16/11/2004   G15 6061617   0472/91.41.21 thvdb@belgacom.net
Alaime Caroline NC 6/12/1975   F 6042700   0478/98.00.44 carolinealaime@hotmail.com
Ansay Louise NC 27/08/2008   F11 6066224   0478/64.57.59 laurence.maquet@skynet.be
Baquet Julia NC 29/06/2005   F13 6066473   0475/955.988 michael.baquet@gmail.com
Barthelemy Nathan NC 6/03/2007   G11 6065571   ? ?
Biver Igor NC 14/10/2005   G13 6062664   0495/86.69.07 fredo.dolo@hotmail.com
Bizon Bérénice NC 17/08/2003   F15 6062665   0496/24.12.64 nathalienannan@live.be
Boclinville Mathis NC 11/12/2009   G9 6059416   0497/19.83.10 info@boclinville.be
Bolle William NC 3/05/1993   M 6066033   061/41.33.20 william.bolle03@gmail.com
Boreux Eloise NC 3/12/1993   F 6038428   0477/67.22.91 ?
Bouvy Thibauld NC 18/02/1992   M 6063927   0494/48.67.11 Thibauldbouvy@yahoo.fr
Brevery Pascal NC 5/02/1969   M 6052938   0496/76.18.25 pascal.brevery@skynet.be
Brisbois Gauthier NC 27/03/2006   G13 6056443   0496/49.42.81 mav@petercam.lu
Brisbois Renaud NC 17/02/2005   G13 6056442   0496/49.42.81 mav@petercam.lu
Chaidron Frédéric NC 8/12/1977   M 6062860   0479/22.26.15 frederic.chaidron@skynet.be
Collard Clément NC 15/09/2006   G13 6066223   0496/60.60.65 jacquescaro@yahoo.fr
Collot Allissa NC 30/07/2009   F9 6058255   ? ?
Compère Didier NC 14/10/1967   M 6056905   0497/41.19.15 didier.compere37@gmail.com
Compère Jade NC 30/01/2003   F15 6063657   ? ?
Compère Nel NC 13/01/2000   M 6056487   0497/41.19.15 nel7@live.be
De Maerteleire Isabelle NC 19/08/1970   F 6042705   061/53.51.67 ph_leonard@hotmail.com
Deom Guillaume NC 28/08/1995   M 6065560   0479/13.84.12 gui.deom@hotmail.fr
Depaepe Fabian NC 21/11/1979   M 6056573   0499/80.75.20 fabiandepaepe@hotmail.com
Dessoy Pierre-Yves NC 25/04/1986   M 6065558   0494/19.63.34 py.dessoy@gmail.com
Dugailliez Marcel NC 24/08/1934   M 6008426   0497/81.23.19 mdugailliez@gmail.com
Duret Clémence NC 18/03/2004   F15 6066233   0473/27.96.20 evrard.anne1@gmail.com
Finck Clémence NC 14/05/2004   F15 6066228   0494/69.98.28 ponceletkarine@gmail.com
Forget Isabelle NC 13/09/1977   F 6063928   ? isabelle-forget@hotmail.com
Fresing Thibault NC 11/02/1993   M 6066028   0478/35.32.41 thibault.fresing@gmail.com
Gerard Lalie NC 23/02/2009   F9 6066231   0474/74.81.69 berangere.heirman@gmail.com
Gerard Maya NC 20/12/2010   F9 6066232   0474/74.81.69 berangere.heirman@gmail.com
Gigounon Lola NC 22/05/2000   F 6054879   0477/78.11.13 p.gigounon@skynet.be
Gigounon Romane NC 11/01/2002   F17 6061604   0477/78.11.13 p.gigounon@skynet.be
Guissart Léo NC 5/06/2009   G9 6066227   0498/51.99.55 andre.guissart@gmail.com
Henry Mathieu NC 20/05/1981   M 6065738   0499/20.86.24 mathieuhenryy@hotmail;com
Horman Noah NC 3/09/2002   G17 6058416   0495/23.40.90 annelaffut@gmail.com
Jacques Clémence NC 11/06/2007   F11 6066226   0472/36.63.50 ajacques@auxcoteaux.be
Jerouville Valérie NC 14/05/1975   F 6028431   ? ?
Laime Théo NC 23/11/2006   G13 6066230   0494/04.86.94 ?
Ledecq Quentin NC 14/12/2006   G13 6056452   ? ?
Lejeune Océane NC 13/08/2001   F17 6056453   0495/10.14.63 marc.lejeune@publilink.be
Lenanin Gauthier NC 26/03/1993   M 6032452   0478/50.39.02 gaugau_2782@hotmail.com
Leonard Anais NC 19/08/2003   F15 6057065   0475/94.03.43 ph_leonard@hotmail.com
Leonard Fanny NC 13/08/1996   F 6045045   0476/40.46.73 ph_leonard@hotmail.com
Louis Ilian NC 21/10/2006   G13 6056455   0491/48.79.24 geraldlouis77@hotmail.com
Menard Christelle NC 30/03/1977   F 6065739   00352/621.266.572 chris.menard@hotmail.com
Moreau Gregory NC 21/06/1978   M 6056763   0496/49.52.19 drmoreau_gregory@yahoo.fr
Nannan Benoît NC 13/06/1976   M 6048387   0491/59.55.81 benoitnannanlux@gmail.com
Nicolas Charlotte NC 6/09/2005   F13 6058427   0497/05.19.18 isabelle.forget@hotmail.be
Nicolas Jean-Benoit NC 4/11/1973   M 6063659   0497/05.19.18 isabelleforget2@gmail.com
Octave Marie-Thérèse NC 14/09/1954   F 6035406   ? marieoctave@skynet.be
Ousu Najwa NC 21/07/2005   F13 6061506   ? ?
Picart Justin NC 4/07/2002   G17 6059434   0471/26.49.19  
Pierre Etan NC 3/12/2008   G11 6059435   0497/34.05.08 schubertkarine@hotmail.com
Pierret Clémentine NC 6/10/2003   F15 6061611   0474/67.06.17 bertrandc333@hotmail.com
Piquard Simon NC 21/07/1985   M 6064974   0494/10.05.31 simonpiquard@gmail.com
Piron Jules NC 1/06/2008   G11 6066225   0497/42.77.46 guillaume@cgatelier.lu
Plainchamp Raphael NC 21/01/1992   M 6065925   0471/64.21.30 raphael.plainchamp@hotmail.com
Poncin Thomas NC 1/09/2006   G13 6062675   0475/71.63.13 aurore.cottin@yahoo.com
Renard Eytan NC 29/12/2006   G13 6066216   0497/14.71.47 ?
Ropson Hughes NC 16/09/1972   M 6064467   00352/691.504.887 hugues.ropson@gmail.com
Roset Nicolas NC 7/07/1989   M 6065559   0496/75.34.22 roset-nicolas@hotmail.fr
Rossignol Emma NC 18/11/2009   F9 6066221   0497/30.99.68 charlotte.mondial@icloud.com
Rossignol Hugo NC 6/11/2010   G9 6061613   0494/33.39.10 charlotte.mondial@gmail.com
Sacré Nicolas NC 23/03/1984   M 6017567   0497/50.99.51 nicolas.sacre@golinvaux.be
Soquay Ethan NC 24/08/2011   G7 6062677   0478/83.85.72 angelique.bever@gmail.com.
Sprumont Corentin NC 15/04/2005   G13 6066229   0478/32.66.20 cath.kreins@gmail.com
Stoz Arthur NC 31/08/2008   G11 6066238   0497/48.09.48 stephanielegrand@skynet.be
Thonon Elia NC 23/04/2008   F11 6062679   0486/29.46.17 damienthonon@yahoo.fr
Thonon Méline NC 30/11/2011   F7 6066218   0486/29.46.17 damienthonon@yahoo.fr
Thonon Romane NC 21/12/2009   F9 6062680   0486/29.46.17 damienthonon@yahoo.fr
Tocino Collier Thibaut NC 15/06/2009   G9 6061615   0476/92.74.48 nathcollier@yahoo.fr
Uyttersprot Michaël NC 5/11/1976   M 6065152   ? ?
Vagner Ulysse NC 7/01/2008   G11 6066217   0497/15.14.00 jessicaenglebert@hotmail.be
Van Poeyer Patrick NC 17/05/1969   M 6043347   0477/99.42.25 patrick.vanpoeyer@gmail.com
Vrand Alain NC 10/08/1964   M 6065740   0496/80.70.23 ?
Wavreille Elise NC 6/09/1985   F 6022535   0486/37.03.62 elisewavreille@hotmail.com
Wilkin Maëlle NC 11/08/2009   F9 6066219   0496/57.36.86 vincent-wilkin@skynet.be
Wilkin Nora NC 13/01/2007   F11 6062682   0496/57.36.86 vincent-wilkin@skynet.be